Some folks change the world….

Other folks wish they could. 

Well… I’ve seen some similarites between my friends who are changing the world….

I’ve also seen some similarities between my friends who wish they were changing the world….

  1. World Changers wake up early.

2.  World Changers love loudly.

3.  World Changers have no problem putting on work boots.

4.  World Changers don’t complain, because they’re too busy doing.

5.  World Changers are realistically optimistic.

6.  World Changers call out injustice when they see it, then they do something.

7.  World Changers make to do lists.

8.  World Changers finish those to do lists.

9.  World Changers  care more about the other, more than themselves.

10.  World changers acknowledge their privledge.

I want to change my world.  Therefore, I’m going to do my best to start implementing these 10 things every day of my life.

What do you want to do?  Do you want to change your world or do you want to just talk about changing your world?

